Reside Stream: Beto O’Rourke


Former Congressman Beto O’Rourke is talking at a rally in South El Paso on Monday, on the identical time that President Donald Trump is anticipated to take the stage. O’Rourke’s former marketing campaign supervisor emailed a information launched late Friday afternoon saying his look.

[Live Streaming will appear here beginning approximately 6:30 p.m. MT / 7:30 p.m. CT. Speech will begin approximately 7:00 p.m. MT / 8:00 p.m. CT]

A gaggle will collect at 5 p.m. at Bowie Excessive Faculty after which march to the Chalio Acosta Sports activities Heart, 4321 Delta Dr. O’Rourke will probably be anticipated to talk at about 7 p.m.

Schedule of March/Rally

  • Borderland residents will start peacefully gathering alongside San Marcial Road subsequent to Bowie Excessive Faculty at 5:00 p.m. 
  • A quick rally that includes space leaders and group voices together with Congresswoman Veronica Escobar will start at 5:30 p.m.; adopted by a peaceable march and culminating in a celebration of group at Chalio Acosta Park on Shelter Place the place Beto O’Rourke will tackle the group. 

Be taught extra concerning the march and rally, organized by Women’s March El Paso.





Source link